Styret i Hedalen idrettslag

FunksjonNavnE-post og mobil
LederOla Jonny Fossholttaxi@hedalen.no
95 95 07 11
NestlederChristian Brendencbrende@hotmail.com
46 84 07 06
SekretærIngrid Amundsplassingridamus@hotmail.com
45 42 53 43
KassererEdvart Myrvang Bakkeedvart_96@hotmail.com
48 23 74 78
StyremedlemRoger Kjensrudroger@vassfarbygg.no
90 76 25 78
StyremedlemPawel Majdanikpawelhenrykmajdanik@gmail.com
46 25 70 10
VaramedlemCecilie Lykke Larsencecilielykkelarsen@gmail.com
90 06 05 54
VaramedlemBente Brendenbente@bbnett.no
45 63 70 86
Gruppeledere
FotballSvenn Olav Fossholtfossholt@bbnett.no
99 24 30 33
FotballVegard Vestromvegard@valdresrevisorene.no
95 21 53 51
FotballMarte Ildjarnstadmarte_ildjarnstad@live.no
90 19 42 11
FotballØystein Fossholtfossholt@hotmail.com
91 19 29 13
SkiGeir Stillingengeirstil@hotmail.com
98 64 31 69
SkiBerit Perlestenbakkenberit@hedalen.no
99 54 29 44
SkiJostein Lieliesbraatan@gmail.com
92 08 72 03
TrimBritt Jorunn Nybakke47 38 94 62
TrimEirik Fossholmeirikf2@hotmail.com
91 84 62 35
KarateAsle Ivar Klemmetsrudaik@rrvaldres.no
90 98 49 66
Andre verv
AnleggRoger Kjensrudroger@vassfarbygg.no
90 76 25 78
AnleggTrygve Kjensrudtrykje@online.no
99 01 88 08
TreningssenterChristian Brendencbrende@hotmail.com
46 84 07 06
TreningssenterDan Are Lykke Larsenpost@lykkelarsen.no
91 19 54 08
TreningssenterIngvild Sellereite95 87 25 06
AktivitetsparkGudbrand Jordetgudbrand.jordet@hedda.no
41 25 34 79
AktivitetsparkFrode Ildjarnstad Eriksenfrode_ildjarnstad@hotmail.com
90 19 54 00
AktivitetsparkØystein Fossholtfossholt@hotmail.com
91 19 29 13
KioskansvarligLars Elsrudl-elsrud@online.no
40 03 83 86
ValgkomitéMarte G. Ildjarnstadmarte_ildjarnstad@live.no
90 19 42 11
ValgkomitéAnne Willassennaprapatanne@yahoo.no
91 17 32 89
ValgkomitéMarte Heimsnes97 63 69 92
KontrollkomitéTor Ingar Nordbytoringarn@gmail.com
90 62 73 68
KontrollkomitéOla Einar Grøvola.einar.grov@scanaccount.no
90 94 43 28
KontrollkomitéVegard Vestrom (vara)vegard@valdresrevisorene.no
95 21 53 51