Styret i Hedalen idrettslag

FunksjonNavnE-post og mobil
LederOla Jonny Fossholttaxi@hedalen.no
95 95 07 11
NestlederLinda Grøvslien Skoglylindasko@bbnett.no
91 52 11 13
SekretærBerit Perlestenbakkenberit@hedalen.no
99 54 29 44
KassererEdvart Myrvang Bakkeedvart_96@hotmail.com
48 23 74 78
StyremedlemRoger Kjensrudroger@vassfarbygg.no
90 76 25 78
StyremedlemPawel Majdanikpawelhenrykmajdanik@gmail.com
46 25 70 10
StyremedlemMorten Bergmortberg@bbnett.no
95 86 25 38
VaramedlemCecilie Lykke Larsencecilielykkelarsen@gmail.com
90 06 05 54
VaramedlemBente Fekjær Skoglymorskog@bbnett.no
95 86 73 63
Gruppeledere
FotballSvenn Olav Fossholtfossholt@bbnett.no
99 24 303
FotballBente Brendenbente@bbnett.no
45 63 70 86
FotballØystein Fossholtfossholt@hotmail.com
91 19 29 13
SkiGeir Stillingengeirstil@hotmail.com
98 64 31 69
SkiArne Storrustearne.storruste@hotmail.com
91 33 09 22
SkiAnna Konczanna.rozsa@gmail.com
93 82 96 89
TrimSigrid Bredesen-Fossholtsigridb@fossholt.com
40 45 41 63
TrimMarit Fossholt Liemarit_29@hotmail.com
91 19 29 12
KarateAsle Ivar Klemmetsrudaik@rrvaldres.no
90 98 49 66
AnleggRoger Kjensrudroger@vassfarbygg.no
90 76 25 78
AnleggTrygve Kjensrudtrkjensr@bbnett.no
99 01 88 08
TreningssenterRuth-Heidi Grønbeckruth-heidi@hedalen.no
95 13 27 72
TreningssenterAnny B. Perlestenbakken annyper@online.no
97 95 34 23
TreningssenterNina H. Grøvnina@groev.no
41 52 30 59
TreningssenterChristian Brendencbrende@hotmail.com
46 84 07 06