Styret i Hedalen ungdomslag

FunksjonNavnE-post og mobil
Leder Vegard Vestrom vegard.vestrom@gmail.com
95 21 53 51
NestlederAnne Mathe Digeneanne22@live.no
45 48 34 69
KassererGeir Øverby eskrinde@bbnett.no
97 58 64 78
SekretærMette Bragermettebrager@gmail.com
90 16 65 75
StyremedlemBodil Øyhus Pihilbodil@hedalen.no
95 99 24 38
StyremedlemHåvard Sukke post@hedalsfjellet.no
90 79 40 30
StyremedlemHalstein NerbyHalstein.nerbye@valdres.museum.no
90 14 20 75
StyremedlemBenedicte Bergum JotenBenedictejoten@ hotmail.no
90 19 16 11
TeaterledereBenedicte Bergum Joten
Anne Mathea Digene
Benedictejoten@ hotmail.no
anne22@live.no
Festkomitémedl.Cecilie Lykke Larsen Cecilielykkelarsen@gmail.com
90 06 05 54
Festkomitémedl.Ingunn Kana-Kjensrudingunnkana@gmail.com
41 92 49 41
Festkomitémedl.Dennis Adolfodennis.adolfo@gmail.com
91 36 72 87
Festkomitémedl.Bjørn Erik Skogstad skogstad1997@icloud.com
41 39 76 23
ValgkomitéArnstein Li akjensrud@hotmail.com
95 06 22 31
Valgkomité Eirik FossholmEirikf2@hotmail.com
91 84 62 35