Styret i Hedalen ungdomslag

FunksjonNavnE-post og mobil
Leder Vegard Vestrom vegard.vestrom@gmail.com
95 21 53 51
NestlederAnne Mathe Digeneanne22@live.no
45 48 34 69
KassererGeir Øverby eskrinde@bbnett.no
97 58 64 78
SekretærMette Bragermettebrager@gmail.com
90 16 65 75
StyremedlemBodil Øyhus Pihilbodil@hedalen.no
99 57 07 84
StyremedlemHåvard Sukke post@hedalsfjellet.no
90 79 40 30
StyremedlemHalstein NerbyHalstein.nerbye@valdres.museum.no
90 14 20 75
StyremedlemSondre Digenesondre230490@hotmail.com
97 18 80 11
StyremedlemBenedicte Bergum JotenBenedictejoten@ hotmail.no
90 19 16 11
TeaterledereBenedicte Bergum Joten
Anne Mathea Digene
Benedictejoten@ hotmail.no
anne22@live.no
Festkomitémedl.Cecilie Lykke Larsen Cecilielykkelarsen@gmail.com
90 06 05 54
Festkomitémedl.Kent Hømanberg mummitrollet4@hotmail.com
46 80 85 72
Festkomitémedl.Bjørn Erik Skogstad skogstad1997@icloud.com
41 39 76 23
ValgkomitéArnstein Li akjensrud@hotmail.com
95 06 22 31
ValgkomitéAnne Ingunn Grønhaug ingunngroenhaug@hotmail.com
90 91 36 89