Styret i Hedalen ungdomslag

FunksjonNavnE-post og mobil
Leder og ansv. barnekaféBodil Øyhus Pihlbodil@hedalen.no
95 99 24 38
NestlederAnne Mathe Digeneanne22@live.no
45 48 34 69
KassererGeir Øverby eskrinde@bbnett.no
94 03 36 35
SekretærMette Bragerjanbrend@bbnett.no
90 16 65 75
Kasserer
StyremedlemHåvard Sukke post@hedalsfjellet.no
90 79 40 30
Styremedlem Arnstein Liakjensrud@hotmail.com
95 06 22 31
StyremedlemTuva Aurentuvaauren@hotmail.com
95 40 20 04
StyremedlemHalstein NerbyHalstein.nerbye@valdres.museum.no
Halstein.nerbye@valdres.museum.no
StyremedlemBenedicte Bergum JotenBenedictejoten@hotmail.com
90 19 16 11
BarnekaféBodil Øyhus Pihlbodil@hedalen.no
99 57 07 84
BarnekaféMarte Gøril Ildjarnstadmarte_ildjarnstad@live.no
90 19 42 11
TeaterlederBenedicte Bergum JotenBenedictejoten@hotmail.com
97 66 14 68
Festkomitémedl.Bjørnar Bjørnstadbjornarbjornstad@gmail.com
91 77 97 27
Festkomitémedl.Anne Juliussen Bjørnstadannejuliussen@hotmail.com
94 78 47 41
Festkomitémedl.Christian Brendencbrende@hotmail.com
46 84 07 06
Festkomitémedl.Mikkel Liemikkel.lie@hotmail.com
97 66 14 68
ValgkomitéGuro Liguro.pa.li@gmail.com
97 64 94 26
ValgkomitéAnne Ingunn Grønhaug ingunngroenhaug@hotmail.com
90 91 36 89
RevisorBjørn Rune Bakkebjrune@online.no
90 88 19 56