Hedalen helselag – styret

FunksjonNavnE-post og mobil
LederSvein Harald Liesveinhal@bbnett.no
97 61 80 49
NestlederAnne Aabye Fossholtanne.aabye.fossholt@hedalen.no
95 95 32 11
KassererOla Einar Grøvola.einar@grov.no
90 94 43 28
SekretærAnne Marie Skinnes Lielie@hedalen.no
94 21 95 56
StyremedlemOddbjørg Brenden Hansenoddbjorghansen@hotmail.com
48 11 12 39
StyremedlemGunnar Hansenguhansen@bbnett.no
97 17 41 27
StyremedlemAsle Ivar Skimten Lieasle@lie-ror.no
90 02 47 38
VaraTorill Grønhaugtoril.gronhaug@hedalen.no
99 56 96 15
VaraBjarne Bergbjarneber@gmail.com
41 50 51 62
VaraSigrid Haugensigrid@hedalen.no
97 07 24 33
RevisorHallstein Nerbye90 14 20 75
RevisorKjell Oddbjørn Stugaard
ValgkomitéAlf Lie
ValgkomitéOla Jonny Fossholttaxi@hedalen.no
959 50 711