Hedalen helselag – styret

FunksjonNavnE-post og mobil
LederAnne Marie Skinnes Lielie@hedalen.no
94 21 95 56
NestlederSvein Harald Liesveinhal@bbnett.no
97 61 80 49
KassererOla Einar Grøvola.einar@groev.no
90 94 43 28
StyremedlemBerit Haga Bakkebhbakke@online.no
48 24 90 58
StyremedlemOddbjørg Brenden Hansenoddbjorghansen@hotmail.com
48 11 12 39
StyremedlemKjell Bergkjell.ber@outlook.com
95 12 51 86
StyremedlemAsle Ivar Skimten Lieasle@lie-ror.no
90 02 47 38
VaraTorill Grønhaugtoril.gronhaug@hedalen.no
99 56 96 15
VaraKarin Skimten-Lieskimten@gmail.com
91 10 84 01
VaraSigrid Haugensigrid@hedalen.no
97 07 24 33
RevisorHallstein Nerbye90 14 20 75
RevisorKjell Oddbjørn Stugaard
ValgkomitéGrete Skoglygretesk@online.no
99 46 94 28
ValgkomitéOla Jonny Fossholttaxi@hedalen.no
959 50 711