FunksjonNavnE-post og mobil
Leder/
sekretær
Sigrid Haugensigrid@hedalen.no
97 07 24 33
NestlederBjørg E. Bergbjorgb@hedalen.no
91 54 43 16
KassererGunnar Hansenguhansen@bbnett.no
97 17 41 27
StyremedlemKari Delphin Holmkari.delphin@hedalen.no
41 55 72 33
VaraKarin Skimten-Lieskimten@gmail.com
91 10 84 01
RevisorOla Einar Grøvola.einar.grov@scanaccount.no
90 94 43 28
ValgkomitéRigmor Brendenrigmor@hedalen.no
97 70 97 54
ValgkomitéKjellaug Kjensrudkjellaugkj@hotmail.com
90 69 22 14