Hedalen ungdomslag

Styret i 2018

Leder og ansv. barnekafé

Bodil Øyhus Pihl

bodil@hedalen.no

959 92 438

Nestleder Anne Mathe Digene anne22@live.no 454 83 469

Styremedlem

Håvard Sukke

post@hedalsfjellet.no 

907 94 030

Sekretær

Mette Brager

janbrend@bbnett.no 

901 66 575

Kasserer

Geir Øverby

eskrinde@bbnett.no

940 33 635

Styremedlem

Arnstein Li

akjensrud@hotmail.com

950 62 231

Styremedlem

Tuva Auren tuvaauren@hotmail.com  954 02 004

Styremedlem

Halstein Nerby

Halstein.nerbye@valdres.museum.no 

901 42 075

Styremedlem

Benedicte Bergum Joten

Benedictejoten@hotmail.com 

901 91 611

Barnekafé

Bodil Øyhus Pihl

bodil@hedalen.no

995 70 784

Marte Gøril Ildjarnstad

marte_ildjarnstad@live.no

901 94 211

Teaterleder Benedicte Bergum Joten Benedictejoten@hotmail.com  976 61 468

Festkomitémedl.

Bjørnar Bjørnstad bjornarbjornstad@gmail.com 917 79 727

Festkomitémedl.

Anne Juliussen Bjørnstad annejuliussen@hotmail.com  947 84 741

Festkomitémedl.

Christian Brenden

cbrende@hotmail.com

468 40 706

Festkomitémedl.

Mikkel Lie

mikkel.lie@hotmail.com 

976 61 468

Valgkomité

Guro Li guro.pa.li@gmail.com 976 49 426

Valgkomité

Anne Ingunn Grønhaug

ingunngroenhaug@hotmail.com  909 13 689

Revisor

Bjørn Rune Bakke

bjrune@online.no

908 81 956


 

Nettsideansvar: Arne Heimestøl – redaksjonen@hedalen.no