Hedalen idrettslag

Styret i 2018

Funksjon

Navn

E-post

Mobil

Leder

Ola Jonny Fossholt

taxi@hedalen.no 

959 50 711

Nestleder

Leikny Hartvigsen Nordby

leiknyha@bbnett.no 

480 31 908

Sekretær

Marte Gøril M. Ildjarnstad

marte_ildjarnstad@live.no

901 94 211

Kasserer

Linda Grøvslien Skogly

lindasko@bbnett.no 

915 21 113

Styremedlem

Roger Kjensrud

 roger@vassfarbygg.no

907 62 578

Styremedlem

Berit Perlestenbakken berit@hedalen.no 995 42 944

Styremedlem

Morten Berg

mortberg@bbnett.no

958 62 538

Varamedlem

Jarle Auren

jarleauren@hotmail.com 

959 85 225

Varamedlem

Torunn Hagen Bolstad

torunnhb@hotmail.com 911 95 440

Gruppeledere

 

 

 

Fotball

Svenn Olav Fossholt  fossholt@bbnett.no 992 43 033
Bente Brenden bente@bbnett.no 456 37 086
Maritha Johansen marita191188@hotmail.com 991 15 846

Ski

 

 

Geir Stillingen

geirstil@hotmail.com 

986 43 169

Arne Storruste arne.storruste@hotmail.com 913 30  922
Anna Koncz anna.rozsa@gmail.com 938 29 689

Trim

Sigrid Bredesen-Fossholt

sigridb@fossholt.com 

404 54 163

Karate

Asle Ivar Klemmetsrud

aik@rrvaldres.no

909 84 966

Anlegg

 

Roger Kjensrud roger@vassfarbygg.no 907 62 578
Trygve Kjensrud trkjensr@bbnett.no 990 18 808

 

Nettsideansvar: Arne Heimestøl – redaksjonen@hedalen.no