Nasjonalforeningen for folkehelsen, Hedalen helselag

Styret i 2017

Funksjon Navn E-post Mobil
Leder Svein Harald Lie sveinhal@bbnett.no 976 18 049
Sekretær Sigrid Haugen sigrid@hedalen.no 970 72 433
Kasserer Ola Einar Grøv ola.einar@grov.no 909 44 328
Styremedlem Oddbjørg Brenden Hansen oddbjorghansen@hotmail.com 481 11 239
Styremedlem Anne Aabye Fossholt anne.aabye.fossholt@hedalen.no  959 53 211
Styremedlem Nils Garli nilsgarli@gmail.com 975 15 838
Opplysningsleder Anne Marie Skinnes Lie lie@hedalen.no 942 19 556
Vararepresentant Gunnar Hansen guhansen@bbnett.no 971 74 127
Vararepresentant Torill Grønhaug toril.gronhaug@hedalen.no 995 69 615
Vararepresentant Grete Skogly grete.skogly@bbnett.no 994 69 428
Revisor Hallstein Nerbye   901 42 075
Revisor Kjell Oddbjørn Stugaard    
Valgkomité Alf Lie    
Valgkomité Ola Jonny Fossholt taxi@hedalen.no 959 50 711

 

Nettsideansvar: Arne Heimestøl – redaksjonen@hedalen.no